01apr12:0015sep(sep 15)16:30 Abercamlais House and Gardens Open DaysSEE EXACT DATES --- 12:00pm - 4:30pm @ Abercamlais House (No Booking Required/Admission is Required)

Event Details

Walk through history with a tour of Abercamlais House, explore the gardens alongside a member of the long-held family, or observe the National Collection of exclusive British Bearded Irises (available only on Open Days in May/June).

For more information, please contact the family using the form provided HERE

Details of Visitation
- Tours last approximately 1.5 hours, and can be booked by private parties.
- Dogs are welcome on the property, but must be kept on leads at all times.
- Parking is available
- Wheelchair accessible

Admission: £7.50 per adult/Child: Free

Availability
- Monday 1st April (Bank Holiday)

- Tuesday 2nd April

- Wednesday 3rd April

- Thursday 4th April

- Sunday 26th May

- Monday 27th May (Bank Holiday)

- Tuesday 28th May

- Wednesday 29th May

- Thursday 30th May

- Saturday 1st June

- Sunday 2nd June

- Monday 3rd June

- Tuesday 4th June

- Wednesday 5th June

- Thursday 6th June

- Saturday 8th June

- Saturday 15th June

- Tuesday 20th August

- Wednesday 21st August

- Thursday 22nd August

- Monday 26th August (Bank Holiday)

- Tuesday 27th August

- Wednesday 28th August

- Saturday 14th September (CADW Open Doors Festival)

- Sunday 15th September (CADW Open Doors Festival)

more

Time

April 1 (Monday) 12:00 - September 15 (Sunday) 16:30(GMT+00:00)

Location

Abercamlais House

Brecon LD3 8EY

Skip to content